Cal-West Products Home Call Us! (800) 733-8484    
Shop Online NOW!    
  Top » Contact Us
Product Lines
Appliances
Chemicals
Electrical Supplies
Hardware
HVAC Supplies
Industrial Equipment
Material Handling
Measuring Inst.
Plumbing
Safety
Tools
Welding
Company
About Us
Contact Us
Cymer Login
Contact Us
CAL-WEST PRODUCTS
7538 Trade Street
San Diego, CA 92121

TEL:
(800) 733-8484
(858) 566-8484

FAX:
(858) 566-8583 24HRS

HOURS:
7:00a.m. - 4:30p.m. PST
Contact Us

Cal-West Products, Inc.
7538 Trade Street
San Diego, CA. 92121
(858) 566-8484
Email us

President
Laurie Freeman
Laurief@calwestproducts.com

General Manager
Lisa McGinnis
Lisam@calwestproducts.com

Customer Support
Phone: 1-800-733-8484
Fax: 1-858-566-8583
Email us

Hours of Operation
Monday through Friday
7:00a.m. to 4:30p.m. PST

Accounting Department
Ellen Pait
Ellenp@calwestproducts.com
Cal-West Credit Application
 

Warehouse and VMI Manager
Eric Beener
ericb@calwestproducts.com

Order Status
1-800-733-8484
Kathy Vanderwaall
kathyv@calwestproducts.com

Products and Services Inquires
1-800-733-8484
James Federe
jamesf@calwestproducts.com
 

Website Feedback
To report technical errors or comments
Email us

Manufacturers

 

 1 - Look Up Your Items

 

 2 - Contact Us

 

 3 - Enjoy the Savings

 

 

Look through any catalogs or websites of the Manufacturers we carry and note the model or item number

 

Call, Fax or Email your list of items, their part numbers, and the quanities.

 

Our sales managers will take your list of items and get you the best available price!!!

 


Copyright © 2007 Cal-West Products, Inc